Upcoming events

Wed, 20 Jun 2018 to Sat, 23 Jun 2018
Köln, Germany
Exhibit

Find us at the booth of bioMérieux

Sun, 01 Jul 2018 to Wed, 04 Jul 2018
Dresden, Germany
Exhibit
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 to Wed, 11 Jul 2018
Salt Lake City, Utah
Exhibit

Each year, the International Association for Food Protection hosts an Annual Meeting, providing attendees with information on current and emerging food safety issues, the latest science, innovative solutions to new and recurring problems, and the opportunity to network with thousands of food safety professionals from around the globe. Held in various locations throughout North America, this meeting has grown over the years to become the leading food safety conference worldwide.  

Sun, 15 Jul 2018 to Wed, 18 Jul 2018
Chicago, IL
Exhibit

IFT18 is where the most creative minds in the science of food—including industry, government, and academia—come together with purpose and vision to share and challenge one another with the latest research, innovative solutions and forward thinking topics in food science and technology. 

Thu, 23 Aug 2018 to Sun, 26 Aug 2018
Copenhagen, Denmark
Exhibit
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 to Sun, 02 Sep 2018
Hong Kong
Exhibit
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 to Thu, 06 Sep 2018
Berlin, Germany
Exhibit
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 to Wed, 03 Oct 2018
Paris, France
Exhibit

Find us at the booth of bioMérieux

Wed, 03 Oct 2018 to Sun, 07 Oct 2018
San Francisco, CA, USA
Exhibit

Fin us at the booth of bioMérieux

BSFM 2018

Thu, 04 Oct 2018 to Fri, 05 Oct 2018
Brussels, Belgium
Exhibit
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 to Fri, 16 Nov 2018
Santiago, Chile
Exhibit