Upcoming events

Wed, 29 Mar 2017 to Fri, 31 Mar 2017
Brussels, Belgium
Exhibit
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 to Wed, 12 Apr 2017
Papendal, Netherlands
Exhibit
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 to Tue, 25 Apr 2017
Vienna, Austria
Exhibit
Wed, 03 May 2017 to Sat, 06 May 2017
Toronto, Ontario Canada
Exhibit
Mon, 15 May 2017 to Wed, 17 May 2017
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Exhibit
Tue, 16 May 2017 to Fri, 19 May 2017
Paris, France
Participation

Applied Bioinformatics and Public Health Microbiology (ABPHM)

Wed, 17 May 2017 to Fri, 19 May 2017
Hinxton, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Exhibit
Thu, 18 May 2017
Ghent, Belgium
Exhibit
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 to Mon, 05 Jun 2017
New Orleans, LA USA
Exhibit
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 to Wed, 14 Jun 2017
Providence, RI USA
Exhibit
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 to Fri, 23 Jun 2017
Waterloo, Ontario Canada
Exhibit
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 to Wed, 28 Jun 2017
Sibenik, Croatië
Exhibit
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 to Thu, 29 Jun 2017
Surrey, Guildford, United Kingdom
Participation
Sun, 09 Jul 2017 to Wed, 12 Jul 2017
Tampa, FL USA
Exhibit
Sun, 09 Jul 2017 to Thu, 13 Jul 2017
Valencia, Spain
Exhibit
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 to Fri, 21 Jul 2017
Singapore
Exhibit
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 to Thu, 14 Sep 2017
Nantes, France
Exhibit
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 to Fri, 22 Sep 2017
Göttingen, Germany
Exhibit
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 to Wed, 25 Oct 2017
Foz do Iguaçu, PR, Brazil
Exhibit

International Conference of Culture Collection, ECCO 2017

Mon, 30 Oct 2017 to Sun, 05 Nov 2017
Antalya, Turkey
Exhibit