Past events

VAAM 2012 - Annual Conference of the Association for General and Applied Microbiology

Sun, 18 Mar 2012 to Wed, 21 Mar 2012
Tübingen, Germany
Exhibit
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 to Wed, 14 Mar 2012
Atlanta, GA, USA
Exhibit

MMGC 2012 - Münster Medical Genomics Conference - Rapid Next-Generation-Sequencing Conference for Public Health and Clinical Microbiology

Thu, 08 Mar 2012 to Fri, 09 Mar 2012
Münster, Germany
Participation
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 to Wed, 18 Jan 2012
San Diego, California, USA
Exhibit
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 to Tue, 13 Dec 2011
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Participation

Indo-Finland Workshop on Genomic Tools in Bioremediation

Tue, 29 Nov 2011 to Wed, 30 Nov 2011
Nagpur, India
Participation
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 to Sat, 24 Sep 2011
Funchal, Madeira - Portugal
Exhibit
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 to Thu, 22 Sep 2011
Gent, Belgium
Exhibit

CHRO 2011 - 16th International Workshop on Campylobacter, Helicobacter, and Related Organisms

Sun, 28 Aug 2011 to Thu, 01 Sep 2011
Vancouver, Canada
Exhibit

IAFP 2011 Annual Meeting International Association for Food Protection

Sun, 31 Jul 2011 to Wed, 03 Aug 2011
Milwaukee, WI, USA
Exhibit
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 to Fri, 01 Jul 2011
Paris, France
Exhibit
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 to Thu, 30 Jun 2011
Geneva, Switzerland
Exhibit
Sat, 28 May 2011 to Tue, 31 May 2011
Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Exhibit
Sat, 21 May 2011 to Tue, 24 May 2011
New Orleans, LA, USA
Exhibit
Sat, 07 May 2011 to Tue, 10 May 2011
Milan, Italy
Exhibit
Thu, 05 May 2011
Gent, Belgium
Exhibit

NVMM - Voorjaarsvergadering Nederlandse Vereniging voor Medische Microbiologie

Mon, 18 Apr 2011 to Wed, 20 Apr 2011
Papendal, the Netherlands
Exhibit
Thu, 07 Apr 2011 to Sat, 09 Apr 2011
Montreal, Canada
Exhibit

Annual Conference of the Association for General and Applied Microbiology (VAAM)

Sun, 03 Apr 2011 to Wed, 06 Apr 2011
Karlsrühe, Germany
Exhibit

21st Annual Meeting of the Society for Virology (GfV)

Wed, 23 Mar 2011 to Sat, 26 Mar 2011
Freiburg, Germany
Exhibit

Pages