Past events

Mon, 24 Jun 2013 to Tue, 25 Jun 2013
Lyngby, Denmark
Sponsor
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 to Tue, 18 Jun 2013
London, United Kingdom
Exhibit

XXXII ECCO Meeting

Wed, 12 Jun 2013 to Fri, 14 Jun 2013
Athens, Greece
Exhibit

2013 APHL Annual Meeting & Seventh Government Environmental Laboratory Conference

Sun, 02 Jun 2013 to Wed, 05 Jun 2013
Raleigh, NC
Exhibit
Thu, 30 May 2013
Ghent, Belgium
Exhibit
Sat, 18 May 2013 to Tue, 21 May 2013
Denver, Colorado
Exhibit
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 to Tue, 30 Apr 2013
Berlin, Germany
Exhibit
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 to Sat, 06 Apr 2013
Québec, Canada
Exhibit
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 to Wed, 13 Mar 2013
Bremen, Germany
Exhibit

9e Congrès National de la Société Française de Microbiologie

Thu, 07 Feb 2013 to Fri, 08 Feb 2013
Lille, France
Exhibit
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 to Wed, 30 Jan 2013
Utrecht, Netherlands
Workshop
Fri, 07 Dec 2012
Viçosa, Brasil
Sponsor
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 to Thu, 01 Nov 2012
Santos, SP, Brazil
Exhibit
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 to Fri, 21 Sep 2012
Brussels, Belgium
Exhibit
Sun, 09 Sep 2012 to Wed, 12 Sep 2012
San Francisco, CA, USA
Exhibit
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 to Fri, 07 Sep 2012
Istanbul, Turkey
Exhibit

FeSBE 2012 - XXVII Reunião Anual da Federação de Sociedades de Biologia Experimental

Wed, 22 Aug 2012 to Sat, 25 Aug 2012
Águas de Lindóia, SP, Brazil
Exhibit
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 to Fri, 24 Aug 2012
Copenhagen, Denmark
Exhibit

ICCB 2012 - Congresso Internacional de Biologia Celular

Wed, 25 Jul 2012 to Sat, 28 Jul 2012
Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil
Exhibit

Pages