Past events

CHRO 2013

Sun, 15 Sep 2013 to Thu, 19 Sep 2013
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Exhibit
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 to Fri, 13 Sep 2013
Brussels, Belgium
Sponsor
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 to Sat, 14 Sep 2013
Lyon, France
Exhibit
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 to Fri, 13 Sep 2013
Denver, Colorado
Exhibit
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 to Sat, 17 Aug 2013
Summerville Beach Resort, Porto de Galinhas, Pernambuco, Brazil
Exhibit and Workshop
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 to Wed, 31 Jul 2013
Charlotte, North Carolina
Exhibit
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 to Thu, 25 Jul 2013
Leipzig, Germany
Exhibit
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 to Wed, 03 Jul 2013
Ghent, Belgium
Exhibit
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 to Wed, 03 Jul 2013
Florence, Italy
Exhibit
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 to Tue, 25 Jun 2013
Lyngby, Denmark
Sponsor
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 to Tue, 18 Jun 2013
London, United Kingdom
Exhibit

XXXII ECCO Meeting

Wed, 12 Jun 2013 to Fri, 14 Jun 2013
Athens, Greece
Exhibit

2013 APHL Annual Meeting & Seventh Government Environmental Laboratory Conference

Sun, 02 Jun 2013 to Wed, 05 Jun 2013
Raleigh, NC
Exhibit
Thu, 30 May 2013
Ghent, Belgium
Exhibit
Sat, 18 May 2013 to Tue, 21 May 2013
Denver, Colorado
Exhibit
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 to Tue, 30 Apr 2013
Berlin, Germany
Exhibit
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 to Sat, 06 Apr 2013
Québec, Canada
Exhibit
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 to Wed, 13 Mar 2013
Bremen, Germany
Exhibit

9e Congrès National de la Société Française de Microbiologie

Thu, 07 Feb 2013 to Fri, 08 Feb 2013
Lille, France
Exhibit
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 to Wed, 30 Jan 2013
Utrecht, Netherlands
Workshop

Pages