Past events

Thu, 26 May 2016
Ghent, Belgium
Exhibit
Mon, 23 May 2016 to Wed, 25 May 2016
Rome, Italy
Participation
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 to Tue, 12 Apr 2016
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Exhibit
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 to Sat, 02 Apr 2016
Vancouver, British Columbia
Exhibit
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 to Wed, 23 Mar 2016
Papendal, Netherlands
Exhibit
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 to Fri, 18 Mar 2016
Leuven, Belgium
Exhibit
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 to Wed, 16 Mar 2016
Jena, Germany
Exhibit

11th International Meeting on Microbial Epidemiological Markers (IMMEM XI)

Wed, 09 Mar 2016 to Sat, 12 Mar 2016
Estoril, Portugal
Exhibit

InFORM 2015: PulseNet, OutbreakNet and Environmental Health

Tue, 17 Nov 2015 to Fri, 20 Nov 2015
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Exhibit

BIOMOTA ( Molecular Biology in Environmental Biotechnology)

Thu, 05 Nov 2015 to Fri, 06 Nov 2015
Caxias do Sul - Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Exhibit
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 to Thu, 22 Oct 2015
Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brazil
Exhibit
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 to Fri, 09 Oct 2015
Maisons Alfort, France
Participation
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 to Fri, 02 Oct 2015
Göttingen, Germany
Exhibit
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 to Mon, 21 Sep 2015
San Diego, CA, USA
Exhibit
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 to Sun, 20 Sep 2015
Istanbul, Turkey
Exhibit

VTEC 2015 - International Symposium on Shiga Toxin (Verocytotoxin) Producing E. coli

Sun, 13 Sep 2015 to Wed, 16 Sep 2015
Boston, MA, USA
Exhibit
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 to Wed, 26 Aug 2015
Atlanta, USA
Exhibit
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 to Fri, 28 Aug 2015
London, United Kingdom
Exhibit

Pages